Luke

My most treasured item is more than one thing,  they are quite small. Some are shiny, when you tilt them they reflect the light. The really special ones have a cool texture and when you rub your nail over them they make a scratchy sound.

They all have different images of fun characters, some are good, some are bad, some are funny, some are scary and some are friendly, they come in lots of colours. There are different series, they where first made in 1996 and are still being made now. They were created by Satoshi Tajiri Ken Sugimori in Japan.

One thought on “Luke

  1. Hey Luke, I really like your writing. I can visualize what you are describing, but, being a very old teacher, I have no idea what they are called! 🙂 I like your ‘some are …’ sentence – quite dramatic!
    Keep up the writing!
    Steven Hales – Norfolk, England, UK #Team100WC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *