Layla

It stays on my bed. I cuddle it every night. I have had it since I was a new baby. When I am on holiday, it comes with me.  When I am scared at night, it calms me down and makes me feel happy.  When I am out, I think about it.  If other people play with it , I will always be there. I make sure I don’t loose it because if I do I will be heart broken. I almost never move it off of my bed. It is soft , warm , fluffy and cuddley. I really really love it.

One thought on “Layla

  1. Hi Layla,

    What a wonderful description! I’m guessing you’re talking about a cuddly toy. I still sleep next to a teddy bear called Cyril, even though I am very old. Make sure to treasure your cuddly toy forever.

    Michael (100wc), Warwick, UK.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *