But what colour should it be?

“Oh hi Holly!”I said waving.

“Hi!”  She said waving back. Me and Holly were best buddies, we had known each other since nursery. I remember crying not wanting to leave my mum and then the most amazing singer popped out from nowhere! From that day on we have been inseparable.Anyway today we are going shopping! We are planning a surprise birthday party for my other best buddy Afiya so we NEED supplies. We think she would like a colour themed party . But what colour should it be ?

4 thoughts on “But what colour should it be?

  1. Nice work, Evie. I really liked how you flashed back to the beginning of the girls’ friendship, but then at the last minute, brought the story back to the present. Your piece is well punctuated.
    Julie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *