Emma

It’s always in my comfy bed.Its been with me since I was born in hospital .My big brother bought it for me.This fluffy pink item is always with me. I always think of it where ever I go,as i speak now think of her.She has beautiful blue eyes and she is so cute and tiny.When you’re sad this pretty little lady will always make you happy where ever you are 😊.It always smiles at you and you can always see when she’s proud of you because she wants to be giving you a big hug.

One thought on “Emma

  1. Hey Emma, I’m guessing that its a pink teddy bear? It must have been a very fluffy and cute teddy bear if you kept it for so long and is that precious to you. I lost my stuffed animal years ago. You described her really well, impressive!
    Keep up the good work!
    Young Min
    Team100wc
    Edinburgh, UK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *